We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Cinderella

Cinderella

OUR 2019 PANTO IS ON SALE NOW!

Rebecca Keatley (CBeebies) and Sam Rabone (this time in trousers!) are back at the Garrick for one of the most hilarious Pantomimes around!

  • Thu 28 Nov 2019 7:00 PM from £15
  • Fri 29 Nov 2019 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sat 30 Nov 2019 2:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sat 30 Nov 2019 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sun 1 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £16.50
  • Sun 1 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £16.50
  • Tue 3 Dec 2019 1:00 PM £3.00 - £22.50
  • Tue 3 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Wed 4 Dec 2019 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Wed 4 Dec 2019 1:30 PM £3.00 - £22.50
  • Thu 5 Dec 2019 9:30 AM from £17.50
  • Thu 5 Dec 2019 1:00 PM from £17.50
  • Fri 6 Dec 2019 9:30 AM from £17.50
  • Fri 6 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sat 7 Dec 2019 2:00 PM from £23
  • Sat 7 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 8 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 8 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £23
  • Sun 8 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Tue 10 Dec 2019 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Tue 10 Dec 2019 1:30 PM from £17
  • Wed 11 Dec 2019 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Wed 11 Dec 2019 1:30 PM from £17
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019 1:30 PM from £17
  • Fri 13 Dec 2019 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Fri 13 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 14 Dec 2019 2:00 PM from £23
  • Sat 14 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 15 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 15 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £23
  • Sun 15 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 10:00 AM from £15.50
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 1:30 PM from £15.50
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019 1:30 PM from £15.50
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019 10:00 AM from £15.50
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £23
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £23
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 23 Dec 2019 2:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 23 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £23
  • Tue 24 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £23
  • Tue 24 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £23
  • Thu 26 Dec 2019 2:00 PM from £23
  • Thu 26 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £23
  • Fri 27 Dec 2019 2:00 PM from £23
  • Fri 27 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 28 Dec 2019 2:00 PM from £23
  • Sat 28 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 29 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 29 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 30 Dec 2019 2:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 30 Dec 2019 7:00 PM from £23
  • Tue 31 Dec 2019 11:00 AM from £23
  • Tue 31 Dec 2019 3:00 PM from £23
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 11:00 AM from £15.50
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 6:00 PM from £15.50
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 2:00 PM from £15.50
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 2:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 11:00 AM from £15.50
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 3:00 PM from £15.50
PERFORMANCES:
Thu 28 Nov 2019, Fri 29 Nov 2019, Sat 30 Nov 2019, Sun 1 Dec 2019, Tue 3 Dec 2019, Wed 4 Dec 2019, Thu 5 Dec 2019, Fri 6 Dec 2019, Sat 7 Dec 2019, Sun 8 Dec 2019, Tue 10 Dec 2019, Wed 11 Dec 2019, Thu 12 Dec 2019, Fri 13 Dec 2019, Sat 14 Dec 2019, Sun 15 Dec 2019, Wed 18 Dec 2019, Thu 19 Dec 2019, Fri 20 Dec 2019, Sat 21 Dec 2019, Sun 22 Dec 2019, Mon 23 Dec 2019, Tue 24 Dec 2019, Thu 26 Dec 2019, Fri 27 Dec 2019, Sat 28 Dec 2019, Sun 29 Dec 2019, Mon 30 Dec 2019, Tue 31 Dec 2019, Thu 2 Jan 2020, Fri 3 Jan 2020, Sat 4 Jan 2020, Sun 5 Jan 2020
PRICES:

£16.50-£32