We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Cinderella

Cinderella

OUR 2019 PANTO IS ON SALE NOW!

Rebecca Keatley (CBeebies) and Sam Rabone (this time in trousers!) are back at the Garrick for one of the most hilarious Pantomimes around!

  • Thu 28 Nov 7:00 PM from £15
  • Fri 29 Nov 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sat 30 Nov 2:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sat 30 Nov 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sun 1 Dec 11:00 AM from £16.50
  • Sun 1 Dec 3:00 PM from £16.50
  • Tue 3 Dec 1:00 PM from £17.50
  • Tue 3 Dec 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Wed 4 Dec 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Thu 5 Dec 9:30 AM from £17.50
  • Thu 5 Dec 1:00 PM from £17.50
  • Fri 6 Dec 9:30 AM from £17.50
  • Fri 6 Dec 7:00 PM from £16.50
  • Sat 7 Dec 2:00 PM from £23
  • Sat 7 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 8 Dec 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 8 Dec 3:00 PM from £23
  • Sun 8 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Tue 10 Dec 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Wed 11 Dec 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Wed 11 Dec 1:30 PM from £17
  • Thu 12 Dec 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Thu 12 Dec 1:30 PM from £17
  • Fri 13 Dec 10:00 AM from £17.50
  • Fri 13 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 14 Dec 2:00 PM from £23
  • Sat 14 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 15 Dec 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 15 Dec 3:00 PM from £23
  • Wed 18 Dec 10:00 AM from £15.50
  • Wed 18 Dec 1:30 PM from £15.50
  • Wed 18 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Thu 19 Dec 1:30 PM from £15.50
  • Thu 19 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Fri 20 Dec 10:00 AM from £15.50
  • Fri 20 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 21 Dec 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sat 21 Dec 3:00 PM from £23
  • Sun 22 Dec 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 22 Dec 3:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 23 Dec 2:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 23 Dec 7:00 PM from £23
  • Tue 24 Dec 11:00 AM from £23
  • Tue 24 Dec 3:00 PM from £23
  • Thu 26 Dec 2:00 PM from £23
  • Thu 26 Dec 7:00 PM from £23
  • Fri 27 Dec 2:00 PM from £23
  • Fri 27 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 28 Dec 2:00 PM from £23
  • Sat 28 Dec 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 29 Dec 11:00 AM from £23
  • Sun 29 Dec 3:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 30 Dec 2:00 PM from £23
  • Mon 30 Dec 7:00 PM from £23
  • Tue 31 Dec 11:00 AM from £23
  • Tue 31 Dec 3:00 PM from £23
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 11:00 AM from £15.50
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 6:00 PM from £15.50
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 2:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 2:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 7:00 PM from £15.50
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 11:00 AM from £15.50
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 3:00 PM from £15.50
PERFORMANCES:
Thu 28 Nov, Fri 29 Nov, Sat 30 Nov, Sun 1 Dec, Tue 3 Dec, Wed 4 Dec, Thu 5 Dec, Fri 6 Dec, Sat 7 Dec, Sun 8 Dec, Tue 10 Dec, Wed 11 Dec, Thu 12 Dec, Fri 13 Dec, Sat 14 Dec, Sun 15 Dec, Wed 18 Dec, Thu 19 Dec, Fri 20 Dec, Sat 21 Dec, Sun 22 Dec, Mon 23 Dec, Tue 24 Dec, Thu 26 Dec, Fri 27 Dec, Sat 28 Dec, Sun 29 Dec, Mon 30 Dec, Tue 31 Dec, Thu 2 Jan 2020, Fri 3 Jan 2020, Sat 4 Jan 2020, Sun 5 Jan 2020
PRICES:

£16.50-£32