We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Christmas Carol Casebook: Away in a Danger

Christmas Carol Casebook: Away in a Danger

Choirmaster Barry, is accused of a murder he didn’t commit after a tragedy at rehearsals and the police are already in hot pursuit. Can Barry prove his innocence? Will the carol concert go ahead? And why is Santa acting so suspiciously?

A festive farce featuring murder, mayhem and more Christmas puns than you can wave your conductor’s baton at. Starring four actors in multiple roles.

  • Thu 5 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Fri 6 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Sat 7 Dec 3:45 PM £20-£22
  • Sat 7 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Sun 8 Dec 3:45 PM £20-£22
  • Sun 8 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Tue 10 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Wed 11 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Thu 12 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Fri 13 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 14 Dec 3:45 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 14 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Sun 15 Dec 3:45 PM £20-£22
  • Tue 17 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Thu 19 Dec 7:30 PM £20-£22
  • Fri 20 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 21 Dec 3:45 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 21 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Sun 22 Dec 3:45 PM £20-£22
  • Mon 23 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Tue 24 Dec 3:45 PM £22-£24
  • Thu 26 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Fri 27 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 28 Dec 3:45 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 28 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Sun 29 Dec 3:45 PM £20-£22
  • Mon 30 Dec 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Tue 31 Dec 3:45 PM £22-£24
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 7:30 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 3:45 PM £22-£24
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 7:30 PM £22-£24