We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue

Your Visit

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Mr Mark Wright (Chairman)

Mrs Deborah Baker 

Mrs Denise Peach

Mr Phil Carter

Mr Wayne Smith


Registered in England and Wales No: 07972082
Registered Charity No: 1147697
Registered Office:
Castle Dyke,
WS13 6HR