We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue

Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs (2022 Pantomime)

Duration: TBC

Mirror Mirror on the wall... What's the greatest pantomime of them all?

Don't miss this year's hilarious fun-filled, brand new, family #GarrickPanto Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs!

SAM RABONE is back after last year's smash-hit All New Adventures of Peter Pan!

He will be joined by BRIAN WHEELER (Star Wars), and DEAN WHATTON (Game Of Thrones) as part of The Fantastic Seven!

The Garrick is thrilled to welcome back GEORGE AKID (Cinderella), and MARIA CONNEELLY (All New Adventures of Peter Pan).

Once again this fabulous production will be written by PAUL HENDY, and co-produced by the award winning EVOLUTION PRODUCTIONS - the same creative collaboration behind All New Adventures of Peter Pan!

Supported by:

undefined

  • Fri 25 Nov 7:00 PM From £15
  • Sat 26 Nov 11:00 AM From £17
  • Sat 26 Nov 3:00 PM From £17
  • Sun 27 Nov 11:00 AM From £17
  • Sun 27 Nov 3:00 PM From £17
  • Tue 29 Nov 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Wed 30 Nov 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Wed 30 Nov 1:30 PM School Performance
  • Thu 1 Dec 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Thu 1 Dec 1:30 PM School Performance
  • Fri 2 Dec 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Fri 2 Dec 7:00 PM From £17
  • Sat 3 Dec 1:30 PM From £25
  • Sat 3 Dec 6:00 PM From £21
  • Sun 4 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Sun 4 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Tue 6 Dec 9:30 AM School Performance
  • Tue 6 Dec 1:30 PM School Performance
  • Wed 7 Dec 9:30 AM School Performance
  • Wed 7 Dec 7:00 PM From £21 (Relaxed Performance)
  • Thu 8 Dec 9:30 AM School Performance
  • Fri 9 Dec 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Fri 9 Dec 7:00 PM From £21 (BSL Performance)
  • Sat 10 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Sat 10 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Sun 11 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Sun 11 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Tue 13 Dec 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Tue 13 Dec 1:30 PM School Performance
  • Wed 14 Dec 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Wed 14 Dec 1:30 PM School Performance
  • Thu 15 Dec 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Fri 16 Dec 10:00 AM School Performance
  • Fri 16 Dec 7:00 PM From £21
  • Sat 17 Dec 2:00 PM From £25
  • Sat 17 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Sun 18 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Sun 18 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Tue 20 Dec 2:00 PM From £25
  • Tue 20 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Wed 21 Dec 2:00 PM From £25
  • Wed 21 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Thu 22 Dec 2:00 PM From £25
  • Thu 22 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Fri 23 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Fri 23 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Fri 23 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Sat 24 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Sat 24 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Mon 26 Dec 2:30 PM From £25
  • Mon 26 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Tue 27 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Tue 27 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Tue 27 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Wed 28 Dec 2:00 PM From £25
  • Wed 28 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Thu 29 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Thu 29 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
  • Fri 30 Dec 2:00 PM From £25
  • Fri 30 Dec 7:00 PM From £25
  • Sat 31 Dec 11:00 AM From £25
  • Sat 31 Dec 3:00 PM From £25
PERFORMANCES:

Relaxed Performance | Wed 7th December, 7pm

BSL Performance | Fri 9th December, 7pm

School Performances | If you are interested in booking on behalf of a school, please email the Box Office here.

PRICES:

From £15 - see individual performance for price information.

Babes in Arms (under 18 months) can be purchased for £3 - please contact the box office directly to purchase these. These can be added to your order after booking.